Dreamer – A completed project!

Standard

A couple months ago, I saw this post over at A Beautiful Mess and just had to try it!  (I LOVE her blog, you should go check it out!)  The thing I did a little differently, is that I purchased and painted my own paint by numbers, truly thinking it wouldn’t take that long.  Well, the painting part took much longer than I realized it would and was a bit harder than I thought it’d be.  BUT, this is an awesome project, and I love the way it came out.  Thank you Miss Elsie!!

The first go ’round.

Half way there.

Painting is completed.  It took about a week for me to decide what word to use.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Stealing 101 « The Years of My Pilgrimage

Leave a Reply

