Exploring the Blogosphere

Standard

A few great finds:

I’m in LOVE with this Tumbler Blog – The Life of a Book Junky

I am NOT a daredevil, so this leaves me with a bit of awe – Daredevils Swim up to Molten Lava

Is Facebook fun for you? – Hollywood Housewife with Don’t tell me how to use Facebook

Are you comparing yourself to others? – (in)courage with Ungodly Comparison

In honor of NY Fashion Week, a little look at Stockholm Street Style

Since Fall is almost upon us, I’m starting to think about comfort foods.  This is a favorite in our house – Creamy, Light Mac N Cheese

Are you addicted to Downton Abbey like I am?  Here’s the teaser for Season 3.

Leave a Reply

