Exploring the Blogosphere

Standard

For the first time in my life I wanted to lose. I wanted to be a loser.
Sammy Adebiyi – Losers

From the way her eyes widened, I knew that she knew she’d done what her sister called a Big Bad.
Allure.com – Jennifer Weiner – The F Word

I have a whole wall of books written by fine people, and their words are beautiful, but none are like this book.
Thorns and Gold – One Book

What works in fear is to say I am afraid. I don’t mean this to tempt you to play the victim. I mean this to say tell the truth. Always.  Storyline – Donald Miller – In Life, Move Through the Fear Rather Than Around It

Literally THE funniest thing you’ll read today, maybe ever.
HaHas for HooHas – The fart that (almost) altered my destiny

I love the idea behind – The Giving Keys

A little perspective.

Leave a Reply

