I am Thankful

Standard

I am Thankful for Relationship.

re·la·tion·ship [ri-ley-shuhn-ship]
1. a connection, association, or involvement.
2. connection between persons by blood or marriage.
3. an emotional or other connection between people

There are many different types of relationship in my life.  I have been given life and love; encouragement and motivation; laughter and tears; joy and pain from the many different and wonderful people in my life.  Each one has helped to shape me into who I am today, and who I will be tomorrow.

For this, I am forever grateful.

One response »

Leave a Reply

